The thinker is thinking of holiday…

In my previous post, I mentioned how simple the process of critical thinking was. Ironically, I realised that I was wrong. To say that critical thinking is simple and easy actually indicate how naïve I was of the subject. Progress wise, I have gone as far as drafting the outlines and I hope to finish it sooooooooonnnn. Sigh, if only there’s 48 hours in a day.

Anyways, I’m off to Singapore tomorrow, be back to Jakarta by Monday, then on the 1st of May , yipeeeee !! Bali !!
I hope I can get my work done before the Bali trip +_+, I seriously hope I do not have to bring my work there.

2 thoughts on “The thinker is thinking of holiday…

  1. dj0k3rz says:

    work, work, work, work, work….work monkee work!!….l0l
    u really gotta go to bali….yaay….just got home!! hahaa…..a very fulfilling 3 days for me……i’m going again next holiday….coming??? hahahaha…

Leave a Reply

