Amusement Park Horror

 ferr.jpg

Five family members fell 65 feet to their deaths from a Ferris wheel Monday after the car they were riding in unexpectedly overturned at an amusement park, police said.

Read about it more : http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/20248185/

And I thought Ferris Wheel is by far the safest of them all. I never really liked those stomach cruncher, vomit-inducing rides like Dufan’s Kicir-kicir, although I still find myself hopping on one and scream myself away. But Ferris Wheel? I love Ferris Wheel, and this news is just too sad  😦

Dufan, anyone?

5 thoughts on “Amusement Park Horror

Leave a Reply

