Pilek oh pilek …

Out of all the things I hate, having ‘pilek’ a.k.a runny nose is the worst. Especially runny nose at wrong times (such as now). My nose turns red, I can’t breathe properly, it feels almost like drowning. Meanwhile, I’m still overwhelmed with work and pilek just make things worse. Alright, I  know I sounded like I need some excuse to not work properly. That’s not entirely true, because I’m quite sure that things at work are starting to get better. 

Sometimes I can be delusional though.

Leave a Reply

