Today

I could barely function. For a day as stupid as today, I gladly announce that I’m calling it an end. A day where you feel like you have poisonous toxic in your chest boiling all your sanity away must not last longer than 24 hours !! I must have been lucky enough to not have any classes scheduled for the day, I wished I could just ask for a day off,  but my conscience prevented me from doing it. So go away, day ! For tomorrow shall be a better one. It has to be better.  

And I hope your day will be better too.  Someday, perhaps our questions will be answered.

3 thoughts on “Today

  1. Richard says:

    Life is like a box of chocolate….
    You never know what you will get…

    Life is like a wheel
    Sometimes you are up, sometimes you are down…

    But then.. without all that, life would’nt be as colorful.. right?

  2. nebulousarion says:

    if life is a box of chocolate then doesn’t matter what I get, it’ll always be sweet ! But that’s not always the case -_-“

Leave a Reply

