Don’t mess with me !

corporatecat2.jpg

I’m warning you …

7 thoughts on “Don’t mess with me !

  1. Sulis says:

    i dont wanna mess with u, just wanted to say hiii sandy! nemu blogmu di surya’s.. nice one 🙂 pa kbr? jadi ibu guru nih, dimana? hebringlah! 😉 kalo kita lagi freezing disini, udah mulai turun salju, brrr… have a nice day! 😀

  2. nebulousarion says:

    omg !! Sulis !! ^^ Aku baik-baik !! waaa ..terharu, you still remembered me ! Surya aja nearly forgotten me ! dangg you’re so far away in Germany now ! Just saw your blog, cute babyyyy !! selamat yaaa !! ^.^

  3. Don McAfoose says:

    My wife and I are trying to locate the exact location of the Tang Kung BBQ. Is it in Taipei or Peitou? We are visiting from Florida and would like to eat some good Mongolian BBQ.

Leave a Reply

