My Valentine’s Gift

rumahperniksring.jpg

I bought a Valentine’s gift for myself because I think I’m the one and only person that I truly love. Obviously, the most gorgeous, beautiful , smartest woman on earth, deserves much love and pampering ^^. So I clicked on rumahpernik and ordered a seriously elegant heart-shaped silver ring decorated with sparkly diamante. The ring arrived yesterday and I’m so in love with it.

I give two thumbs up to rumahpernik for the prompt delivery and for never failing to sell affordable yet awesome stuffs 😀

rumahperniksring1.jpg

13 thoughts on “My Valentine’s Gift

  1. penembusbatas says:

    “because I think I’m the one and only person that I truly love. Obviously, the most gorgeous, beautiful , smartest woman on earth, deserves much love and pampering”

    Miss,there is no much difference between “narsis” and “najiszz”…Ngahahahahaha…no offense, Miss!:p

  2. Sanny says:

    Hihi..rame juga nih blog nya… izin nge-link yah… dikasih nama apa ya? ‘dosen narsis yang ternyata mendapat skor 43 di GILA o-meter’ atau????
    Just wondering betapa beda penampilan luarnya dengan “asli”nya…

    hehe…eeeniwei…salam kenal dan makasih udah boleh nyebar kuesioner di kelasnya…. =)

  3. ivan says:

    thanks to u, i got to know what it is.. yay! PHD! it’s just like u grading ^^ (piled higher & deeper..)

    now i’m stuck on saving all the strips from from the web.. :sigh:

  4. nebulousarion says:

    heuehehe … it is addictive !! ^^ I like “Dee” most (she’s nameless hero’s sister) , I definitely can relate to whatever she did.

Leave a Reply

