Cerita Ikan!

Yayyyy !! I got my Fish Tales book today ! Much thanks to the President of President University’s Narcissists Club (PUNC) ! I hope I can learn some new tricks from the book, or at least revive my motivation. I hate going to motivational talks and seminars since I hardly find them useful. But reading good books does create an impact on my poor soul. We’ll see how this book goes. A review on the book is coming soon 😉

hiehiehie …tidak sia-sia juga saya bernarsis ria.

9 thoughts on “Cerita Ikan!

Leave a Reply

