End of violence?

Quick post before I run to my class. The three infamous terrorists had been shot dead, does this mean the end of violence in our country? I think not. Personally, I’m very against capital punishment, but I do agree that terrorists should be punished accordingly. I think, rather than sending them to the firing squad, we could do something better. For instance : put them in the same cell with some Neo Nazis or the KKK convicts.

It’d be nice to see how two polar of extremities attempt to get along with each other. It’ll be like kindergarten all over again for them, trying to relate and make new friends, it could actually be good for them and the world ! I’m a genius sometimes !

3 thoughts on “End of violence?

  1. Pong2 says:

    I believe those 3 are nothing more than dignified versions of communists, where they thrive among the poor. They say a hungry man is an angry man.

  2. nebulousarion says:

    i won’t call them dignified in any way, a national disgrace – maybe.
    But yes, I do agree, there is a reason why they can gain some popularity and this reason might just be the poor living standard.

  3. Pong2 says:

    My uncle once told me that the most devoted worshipers are poor people. That’s because if they led hard lives on Earth, the least they could do are to enter heaven when they pass away. Personally I think these terrorists want to be honored in up there real bad coz :
    1. It’s harder for rich people to enter heaven due to their love of money
    2. Real martyrdom are hard to get because you need an opportunity and, at the same time, find the courage to stand up for your beliefs under those desperate circumstances.

Leave a Reply

