My oh my : Foldingtrees.com

I can’t believe what I saw at http://foldingtrees.com . Pages after pages of collections on gorgeous, beautiful origami and other paper crafts. I’m quite well aware that somehow I wasn’t born crafty, heck I can’t even make a  paper airplane ! But looking at these beautiful creations makes me think that maybe, just maybe, I should try some of the projects out.
Super awesome curly origami flower:

curly-flower-210x300

Lotus card is such a great idea for Waisak greeting card:

lotus

Make a pair of skellies and you’ll get a very romantic wedding invitation! WORLD’S BEST WEDDING INVITATION EVER in my humblest honest opinion, I will definitely won’t want to miss attending your wedding. If someone asked you, why skeletons? You could say, “cos it means : til death do us part” aww … how sweet is that ??

mld104111_1008_skeleton_l

Just go to the site and enjoy !

4 thoughts on “My oh my : Foldingtrees.com

Leave a Reply

