Last coffee on my desk

until another caffeinated person moves here. It’s very tough to leave the university, especially knowing that my job leap will no longer involves teaching in any kind. No more classes, no more noisy students, no more grading craziness, and no more staying up late making modules, exams and all that. Now I know how T felt when she left the job last year! She had resigned, she had finished all the gradings needed but I found her with eyes glued to the monitor trying to make more modules ! As if she has anymore classes to teach ! I might give this syndrome a name => post-teaching syndrome. Teaching is indeed fun, your days are forever filled with non-stop annoyances, noises, and all that. But I think, I really need to take a break from it. So thank you all for being such great students ! I’m going to miss everyone here !

10 thoughts on “Last coffee on my desk

  1. ryou88 says:

    wah, you make it more dramatic by writing this…, hiks. for sure we will miss the time along with you, miss… GBU, gud luck for your next job.

  2. ryou88 says:

    wah, you make it more dramatic by writing this…, hiks. for sure we will miss the time along with you, miss. gud luck for your next job, GBU

    • nebulousarion says:

      ha ha -_- yea … no other lecturer can do that. thanks rosa ^^ !! happy Idul Fitri !! First lebaran as married couple nih ye ^_^

Leave a comment